Contact Us

Centrally located within Isando

FIND US ON THE MAP

Contact us today at Imperial Truck Centre Isando and be spoilt for choice. We provide a variety of services to enhance your fleet management. Not only do we have world renowned trucks for sale but we also have a financial services team to assist you with your vehicle finance. We are here to optimise the efficiency of your transport business.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address:

Isuzu Truck Centre Isando
9 Brabazon Road, Croydon, Isando, 1620

BUSINESS HOURS

Sales Department
Mon: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Service Department
Mon: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tue: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wed: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thu: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Fri: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Sat: 7:30am - 12:00pm
(booking essential)
Sun: Closed

CONTACT FORM

ISUZU TRUCKS ISANDO – DEPARTMENT CONTACT DETAILS

NAME
POSITION
CELL. NO.
E-mail Address

SALES

Ben Steenkamp Sales Manager 082 665 6692 bsteenkamp@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za
Adam Viljoen Commercial Sales Executive 072 970 7025 aviljoen@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za
Bronwyn Andrade Commercial Sales Executive 072 432 4503 bandrade@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za
Elzahn Heyns Commercial Sales Executive 083 791 3886 eheyns@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za
Quintin Keyser Commercial Sales Executive 083 745 2368 qkeyser@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za
Jaden Leggett Commercial Sales Executive 071 480 5021 jleggett@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za

WORKSHOP

Steve Bosch Workshop Manager 011 974 3001 sbosch@imperialgm.co.za
Elkerene Dicks Service Advisor 011 974 3001 edicks@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za
Mariska Van Rooyen Service Advisor 011 974 3001 mvanrooyen@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za

AFTER HOUR SERVICE

Henry After Hour Service 073 105 7698
Michael After Hour Service 082 227 0988

PARTS

Neil Lund Parts Manager 011 974 3001 nlund@imperialgm.co.za
Andrew Losinsky Parts Sales 079 494 8609 alosinsky@imperialgm.co.za
Patrick Joubert Parts Sales 083 277 7138 pjoubert@imperialgm.co.za

F&I Business Manager

Dewald Stander Business Manager 072 943 3735 dstander@imperialisuzutrucks.co.za
Back to top